Call for paper

Scientific Program Invite Speaker

Scientific committee


Visa Authors

Registration and Fee

Important dates

Conference Contact


Scientific committee

Ian Baird, Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Graham Clarke, Professor, University of Leeds, UK

Zhaohui Lin, Professor, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China

Professor Mike Meadows, Secretary-General and Treasure, International Geographical Union (IGU),
Department of Environmental & Geographical Science, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Nguyen Hong Quan, Associate Professor-Ing., Vietnam National University - Ho Chi Minh city (VNU - HCM), Vietnam

Wong Chow Jeng,Associate Professor, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Malaysia

Masahiko Nagai, Associate Professor, Yamaguchi University, Japan

Pham Gia Tran, Vietnam National UniversityHo Chi Minh, Vietnam

Ahmed Hassan, the Ministry of Education, Kuwait

Tapan Kumar Nath, Associate Professor, University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia

Lai Hsin-Chih, Associate Professor, Chang Jung Christian University, Taiwan

Lin, Jen-Jia, Professor, National Taiwan University


Local organizing committee

Wichai Pantanahiran (Chair), Associate Professor, Srinakharinwirot University

Sathaporn Monprapussorn (Co-chair), Srinkharinwirot University

Chudech Lohsiri (Secretary General), Srinakharinwirot University

Siriporn Kriengkraipeth, Srinakharinwirot University

Sawettachat Srisurat, Srinakharinwirot University

Kallayanee Kullachai, Srinakharinwirot University

Sutatip Chavanavesskul, Srinakharinwirot University

Teerawate Limgomonvilas, Srinakharinwirot University

Sureeporn Nipithwittaya, Srinakharinwirot University

Pakorn Meksangsouy, Srinakharinwirot University

Chomchanok Arunpold, Srinakharinwirot University

Asamaporn Sitti, Srinakharinwirot University

Parichart Wetchayont, Srinakharinwirot University

Lal, Samarakoon, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Sarawut Ninsawat, Asian Institute of technology, Thailand

Sasil Nawawitphisit, Department of Mineral Resources, Thailand

Conference Advisory committee

Cholvit Jearajit, Srinakharinwirot University